Dr. Joshua Agola

PhD in IT Security & Audit (JOOUST), MSc in Information Systems (UoN), PGdip in Computer Science (UoN), B.A.in Double Mathematics (KU)

Chairperson of the Department - Computer Science & Software Engineering



Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering - Staff Members

Designation Name View staff profile (Biography, CV, Publications and Research Groups)
Chairperson of DepartmentDr. Joshua O. Agolaview profile
ProfessorProf.  Anthony  Rodriguesview profile
Senior LecturerDr. George  Raburuview profile
Senior LecturerDr. Solomon  Ogaraview profile
LecturerDr. Richard O. Omolloview profile
LecturerDr. Paul  Abuonjiview profile
LecturerDr. Joshua O. Agolaview profile
LecturerMr. Kimwele  Muneeniview profile
Tutorial FellowMr. Newton M. Wafulaview profile
Tutorial FellowMr. Castro  Yogaview profile